Names of Power

The Names of Power series, by Travis Galvan, follows a pair of siblings as they are forced into the world of the supernatural against their will.

Book 1 (Click to view/download 10 free chapters!)
(Click to buy Softcover Book or Kindle)
Names of Power: The Angel
While on summer break, sixteen-year-old Ren and her brother Bo decide to investigate an odd series of animal attacks near their home. Their search turns up something far more complicated as they uncover a mystery that entangles not only themselves, but members of their family from generations past. During their hunt for the truth, they recruit the help of their new neighbors. Their lives fly wildly off the rails when they discover supernatural roots at the heart of the mystery. Balancing everyday life with the supernatural becomes an increasingly perilous challenge, but it’s not the only one they have to face. They can’t do it alone and the pair discovers that help comes at a price.

Book 2
Names of Power: The Pharaoh

Book 3
Names of Power: The First Children

Book 4
Names of Power: The Wolf